1 min read · Updated 6 Apr 2022

How do I use the Reassignment Tool?

This feature allows you to bulk assign or remove a user from existing Projects/Tasks or replace assigned user with another.

Navigate to:

  1. 'Settings' tab

  2. Click 'Reassignment Tool' on the left navigation.

  3. A pop-window will display list of options for selection.

Was this article helpful?