1 min read · Updated 14 Apr 2024

Removing Users

So that we can ensure that you are the account holder, the only person that we give control of your account to - we ask for an email.

Once the contact has already been deleted or disabled from your workspace, please email us from the address you signed up with, to [email protected] and let us know how many users you would like to remove, as well as the account name.

Was this article helpful?